Online Games that I got addicted

I got addicted to different online games available in our computer shop. From MMOs to casual games, my addiction to online games is unstoppable. But then, there are only few games that my addiction got totally high. So I just want to introduce them to you guys. May be some of us met already from these games @___@

1. Ran Online(SeraphimPhX)
That was March 2006 when I first played Ran Online. My first impression to the game was something negative, I cannot get how the game works that time O_O. Well 1 month later, I tested the game “again”. Well guess what, my second impression was “OMG, this game is great!”. So after that I got addicted to Ran Online. I created my first character in Alab, I was a female shaman that time(chixi! haha!). And I became a member of the Drop Outs guild. So after my quest in alab server, I joined my friends in havoc server. There, I became a member of Demigods, Terminator, Invictus, and Hokage. I left my character in havoc last January 2008, and waited for the “rebirth patch” for I to create a male shaman. That was May 2008 when I resumed playing Ran Online and created a new character in Fury Server along with my friends in e-Games forum. I created a male shaman which was named after my forum name, SeraphimPhX. Though I stopped playing online games since October of that year, I still visit my inGame characters monthly just to check them.

2. MU Online(MegaZymeth)
So October 2005 was the first time when I played MU Online. The second game that I got addicted after Gunz Online. I created my character in the Test Server of MU now known as Muren. I managed to create the 5 characters equipped with rare +13 or +11 sets and leveled them to 320+. Well my favorite one was my MegaZymeth, a dark lord class. The last time that I logged in my account was October of 2006. Now, I forgot all of the information of my MU account @___@.

3. Gunz Online(LordIlidan)
That was August 2005 when I first played Gunz Online. Gunz online was the first ever online game that I got addicted. Well the stunts are super cool! They are candies in my eyes @_@. Oh well, I miss the game XD.

4. Top Speed Online(Aethrill)
I was one of the first players of Top Speed Online PH. A kart-racing game published by IAH Games and e-Games just June/July of last year. The sad thing there is e-Games decided to stop the game just last month @___@.

I also got addicted to ZX Online, Cabal Online, Audition Dance Battle, Rakion, GunBound, and Pangya XD.

~ by Cherl on May 17, 2009.

Leave a comment